Ausschüsse

Ausschüsse

Kreisfußballausschuss

Pascal Sellung

Vorsitzender Kreisfußballausschuss
pascal.sellung@flvw.evpost.de
0178-1328288

Aufgaben:

• Koordination Spielbetrieb Senioren
• DFBnet Superuser

 

Volker Schneeloch

stellv. Vorsitzender Kreisfußballausschuss
volker.schneeloch@flvw.evpost.de
0176 - 61129698

Lothar König

Beisitzer
lothar.koenig@flvw.evpost.de
0231 - 5311060

Gisbert Dankowski

Beisitzer
gisbert.dankowski@flvw.evpost.de
0157 - 36472429
02306 - 9802912

Silvia Behr

Beisitzer
silvia.behr@flvw.evpost.de
0173 - 8924645

Sven Schneeloch

Beisitzer
sven.schneeloch@flvw.evpost.de
0172 - 9427536

Markus Schanz

VKSA
markus.schanz@flvw.evpost.de
0176 - 83271055