Kreisfußballausschuss

Pascal Sellung

Vorsitzender Kreisfußballausschuss
pascal.sellung@flvw.evpost.de
0178-1328288

Aufgaben:

Volker Schneeloch

volker.schneeloch@flvw.evpost.de
0176 - 61129698

Aufgaben:
• stellv. Vorsitzender Kreisfußballausschuss

Lothar König

lothar.koenig@flvw.evpost.de
0231 - 5311060

Aufgaben:
• Beisitzer Kreisfußballausschuss

Gisbert Dankowski

gisbert.dankowski@flvw.evpost.de
0157 - 36472429
02306 - 9802912

Aufgaben:

Silvia Behr

silvia.behr@flvw.evpost.de
0173 - 8924645

Aufgaben:

• Beisitzerin Kreisfussballausschuss
• Organisation Hallenstadtmeisterschaften Senioren

 

Sven Schneeloch

sven.schneeloch@flvw.evpost.de
0172 - 9427536

Aufgaben:
• Beisitzer Kreisfußballausschuss

Christian Nurk

christian.nurk@flvw.evpost.de

Aufgaben:
• Beisitzer Kreisfußballausschuss

Klaus Kosziol

klaus.kosziol@flvw.evpost.de
0171 - 5545395

Aufgaben:
• Beisitzer Kreisfußballausschuss

Kevin Bruck

kevin.bruck@flvw.evpost.de

Aufgaben:

• Beisitzer Kreisfußballausschuss

Mario Hildebrand

mario.hildebrand@flvw.evpost.de
0172 - 5275674
0231 - 614563

Aufgaben:

• Beisitzer Kreisfussballauschuss

Markus Schanz

markus.schanz@flvw.evpost.de
0176 - 83271055

Aufgaben: