Der KLA

Michael Adel

Vorsitzender Kreisleichtathletikausschuss
michael.adel@flvw.evpost.de
0152 - 01788148

Aufgaben:

Lisa Ryborz

Sportwartin
Lisa.ryborz@flvw.evpost.de

Beate Klaczynski

Kampfrichterwartin
beate.klaczynski@flvw.evpost.de
0163 - 2546767
0231 - 455545

Rüdiger Arnold

Laufwart
ruediger.arnold@flvw.evpost.de

Wolfgang Franke

Statistik
wolfgang.franke@flvw.evpost.de
02904 - 712676

Fax: 02303 49502

 

Peter Middel

Pressewart
peter.middel@flvw.evpost.de
0171 - 5476216
0231 - 416237

Dirk Wolf

Medienwart
dirk.wolf@flvw.evpost.de
0157 - 01120505

Verena Gebhardt

Jugendwartin
verena.gebhardt@flvw.evpost.de

Katharina Schürmann

Schülerwartin
katharina.schuermann@flvw.evpost.de